De / Fr / It

Contatto

Segretariato Bienne

Obergasse 1, rue Haute,
Box 703
2501 Bienne

T +41 32 323 50 85
info@tpunto.ch

Marianne Gschwind
Amministrazione
marianne.gschwind@tpunto.ch

Clara Gudehus
Rete Svizzera Romanda
clara.gudehus@tpunto.ch

Aline Joye
Coordinatrice Borsa Svizzera degli Spettacoli
aline.joye@tpunto.ch

Segretariato Berna

Waisenhausplatz 30
Atelier 157
3011 Berna

T +41 31 312 80 08
info@tpunto.ch

Claudia Galli
Direttrice
claudia.galli@tpunto.ch

Urs Arnold
Comunicazione
urs.arnold@tpunto.ch

Dominik Huber
Contabilità per professionisti dello spettacolo
dominik.huber@tpunto.ch

Ore di apertura

Lu, Ma, Gio: 09.00-16.00
Mer, Ve: 09.00-12.00

Coordinate bancarie

PostFinance, Engehaldenstrasse 37, CH-3030 Berna
Conto postale 25-246-2
IBAN CH46 0900 0000 2500 0246 2
BIC / Swift Code POFICHBEXXX
Clearing no 9000